morseed.blogg.se

Civ 6 rise and fall mods
Civ 6 rise and fall mods










civ 6 rise and fall mods

But natural defenses are the best defenses. After getting in the atomic age suddenly everybody was friendly to me?!? Weird after all they started a collaborative war against me cause I took one of Tamaras cities, weirdly enough.

civ 6 rise and fall mods

Cristo, Broadway, Bolshoi and Heremitage (Build order) next to the theater district. Had a pretty natural border to Eleonora and so I could massively expand. So I conquered the shit out of her before she even could build walls. Wiped out Tamara early who had a whack starting position and had some troubles with barbs.

civ 6 rise and fall mods

Mountains and planes - planes that can fly or are dry - but thanks to Petra - lifting us to the skies.












Civ 6 rise and fall mods